Urgent Update!

Sorry for not keeping up with the planned schedule for the 12 days of Christmas posts! My sister made it to Bangor to visit me, but after travelling she wasn’t feeling particularly well, which worried me and gave me a headache so I wasn’t particularly feeling up to it 😦

But I’m back home now, tired and I know that means I’ve missed two days of blog post so to make up for it, tomorrow I will post the two that I missed and the another one for that day so I am up to date πŸ™‚ I have plenty of time now so it should be fine and I mean blog posts are gunna be written better once you’re relaxed and happy and well right?

So that’s the plan, again sorry for not keeping to the schedule but I will be back on track soon πŸ™‚ Thank you for understanding

Alice x

Leave a Reply

